Personal

20180420 141056 1 edited

Försäljning
Erik Fransson
Lycksele
072 581 70 04
erik.fransson@ponova.se

20180420 140630 1 edited

Produktionschef/ Försäljning specialplåt
Johan Jonsson
Lycksele
072 581 70 05
johan.jonsson@ponova.se

20180420 135848 1 edited

Produktionstekniker/ kvalitetsansvarig
Jimmy Berg
Lycksele
072 581 70 06
jimmy.berg@ponova.se

20180420 141134 2 edited

Produktionstekniker
Urban Lia
Lycksele
073 025 86 06

7

Försäljning
Håkan Westberg
Gävle
073 149 44 01
hakan.westberg@ponova.se

3

Försäljning
Mats Ohlsson
Gävle
072 581 70 07
mats.ohlsson@ponova.se

2

VD
Gustaf Lager
Stockholm
070 248 37 90
gustaf.lager@ponova.se

1

Försäljningsingenjör – Geo/Bro
Viktor Lager
Stockholm
073 149 44 02
viktor.lager@ponova.se

5

Försäljning
Yoan Goudelis
Lidköping
072 388 27 00
yoan.goudelis@ponova.se

8

Försäljningsingenjör – Bro
Lars Hansing
Lidköping
073 149 44 03
lars.hansing@ponova.se

4

Försäljning/Inköp
Johannes Lager
Lidköping
073 149 44 04
johannes.lager@ponova.se

9

Försäljning
Daniel J Bjuke
Lidköping
073 149 44 05
daniel.bjuke@ponova.se

Porträtt gabriel e1527144315318

Lager/ Innesäljare
Gabriel Hätting
Lidköping
073 448 64 43
gabriel.hatting@ponova.se

jane doe

Ekonomi
Marielle Stern
Lidköping
073 448 65 12
marielle.stern@ponova.se

Ponova Logo EPS Original