Personal

Försäljning

Stig Degerman

Försäjlning
Stig Degerman
Boden
070 640 45 77
stig.degerman@ponova.se

Magnus Vikström

Försäljning
Magnus Vikström
Boden
073 037 87 81
magnus.vikstrom@ponova.se

20180420 141056 1 edited

Försäljning
Erik Fransson
Lycksele
072 581 70 04
erik.fransson@ponova.se

3

Försäljning
Mats Ohlsson
Gävle
072 581 70 07
mats.ohlsson@ponova.se

7

Försäljning
Håkan Westberg
Gävle
073 149 44 01
hakan.westberg@ponova.se

5

Försäljning
Yoan Goudelis
Lidköping
072 388 27 00
yoan.goudelis@ponova.se

1

Försäljningsingenjör – Geo/Bro
Viktor Lager
Lidköping
073 149 44 02
viktor.lager@ponova.se

8

Försäljningsingenjör – Bro
Lars Hansing
Lidköping
073 149 44 03
lars.hansing@ponova.se

4

Försäljning/Inköp
Johannes Lager
Lidköping
073 149 44 04
johannes.lager@ponova.se

9

Försäljning
Daniel J Bjuke
Lidköping
073 149 44 05
daniel.bjuke@ponova.se

john doe 1

Försäljning
Robin Kihlén
Lidköping
076 814 83 63
robin.kihlen@ponova.se

 

 

Lager/Produktion

20180420 135848 1 edited

Produktionchef/ kvalitetsansvarig
Jimmy Berg
Lycksele
072 581 70 06
jimmy.berg@ponova.se

20180420 141134 2 edited

Produktionstekniker
Urban Lia
Lycksele
073 025 86 06

john doe 1

Produktionstekniker
Michael Lind
Lycksele
michael.lind@ponova.se

john doe 1

Produktionstekniker
Reino Lind
Lycksele
reino.lind@ponova.se

john doe 1

Produktionstekniker
Lage Nilsson
Lycksele
lage.nilsson@ponova.se

john doe 1

Montage/lager
Fredrik Lindberg
Gävle
070 283 73 69
fredrik.lindberg@ponova.se

Porträtt gabriel e1527144315318

Lager/ Innesäljare
Gabriel Hätting
Lidköping
073 448 64 43
gabriel.hatting@ponova.se

john doe 1

Lager/ Innesäljare
Robert Veiler
Lidköping
073 844 24 00
robert.veiler@ponova.se

Administration

2

VD
Gustaf Lager
Lidköping
070 248 37 90
gustaf.lager@ponova.se

jane doe

Ekonomichef
Eva Waller
Lidköping
070 944 89 77
eva.waller@ponova.se

jane doe

Ekonomi
Karolina Aronsson
Lidköping
070 329 22 43
karolina.aronsson@ponova.se