Våra kontor

Lycksele

Lycksele

Adress
Sågvägen 17
921 45 Lycksele

Erik Fransson, Försäljning
erik.fransson@ponova.se072 581 70 04

Johan Jonsson, Produktionschef/försäljning
johan.jonsson@ponova.se072 581 70 05

Jimmy Berg, Produktion
jimmy.berg@ponova.se072 581 70 06

Urban Lia, Produktion
073 025 86 06

Stockholm

Stockholm

Gustaf Lager, VD
gustaf.lager@ponova.se070 248 37 90

Viktor Lager, Försäljning
viktor.lager@ponova.se073 149 44 02

Gävle

Gävle

Adress
Strömsbrovägen 33
803 09 Gävle

Håkan Westberg, Försäljning
hakan.westberg@ponova.se073 149 44 01

Mats Ohlsson, Försäljning
mats.ohlsson@ponova.se072 581 70 07

Lidköping

Lidköping

Adress
Telfergatan 4
531 40 Lidköping

Yoan Goudelis, Försäljning
yoan.goudelis@ponova.se072 388 27 00

Lars Hansing, Försäljning
lars.hansing@ponova.se 073 149 44 03

Johannes Lager, Försäljning
johannes.lager@ponova.se073 149 44 04

Daniel J Bjuke, Försäljning
daniel.bjuke@ponova.se073 149 44 05

Gabriel Hätting, Lager
gabriel.hatting@ponova.se073 448 64 43

Marielle Stern, Ekonomi
marielle.stern@ponova.se073 448 65 12

Ponova Logo EPS Original