Våra kontor

Lycksele

Lycksele

Adress
Sågvägen 17
921 45 Lycksele

Jimmy Berg, Produktionschef / Kvalitetsansvarig
jimmy.berg@ponova.se072 581 70 06

Erik Fransson, Försäljning
erik.fransson@ponova.se072 581 70 04

 

Lidköping

Lidköping

Adress
Telfergatan 4
531 40 Lidköping

Gustaf Lager, VD
gustaf.lager@ponova.se070 248 37 90

Karolina Aronsson, Ekonomi
karolina.aronsson@ponova.se070 329 22 43

Yoan Goudelis, Försäljning
yoan.goudelis@ponova.se072 388 27 00

Viktor Lager, Försäljning
viktor.lager@ponova.se073 149 44 02

Lars Hansing, Försäljning
lars.hansing@ponova.se 073 149 44 03

Johannes Lager, Försäljning
johannes.lager@ponova.se073 149 44 04

Daniel J Bjuke, Försäljning
daniel.bjuke@ponova.se073 149 44 05

Gabriel Hätting, Lager
gabriel.hatting@ponova.se073 448 64 43

Robert Veiler, Lager
robert.veiler@ponova.se073 844 24 00

Gävle

Gävle

Adress
Kanalvägen 22
803 09 Gävle

Håkan Westberg, Försäljning
hakan.westberg@ponova.se073 149 44 01

Mats Ohlsson, Försäljning
mats.ohlsson@ponova.se072 581 70 07

Fredrik Lindberg, Lager/Montage
fredrik.lindberg@ponova.se070 283 73 69

boden slider

Boden

Adress
Moråsvägen 5
961 67 Boden

Stig Degerman, Försäljning
stig.degerman@ponova.se070 640 45 77

Magnus Vikström, Försäljning
magnus.vikstrom@ponova.se073 037 87 81